Hoarder in Aisle 10

Sharing a little something to brighten my spirits today. I collect these little guys in blind bags and have been anxiously awaiting Series 7. Yes, 7. In my not so humble opinion, the best series yet. I’m not a huge modern Disney fan but it’s physically impossible for me to ever pass these up. My daughter got me started on them ages ago, but now they are strictly Hands Off! (“Who was messing with my Tsum Tsums? Alice is missing!”) Today was the day, and I got almost all of them in one try, but the box came up short two characters…It’s always two. Luckily, it was the two I least care about but still…On with the chase. I got my eye on you!And…I’m not quite sure what these were but…I had to snag the set!

πŸ’³ ⬅️ Man Card
#parenting101
#laborintensive

35 thoughts on “Hoarder in Aisle 10

Add yours

  1. Omg, I have no idea what these things are but they are ADORABLE! And I want them all. *PIcture Agnes from Despicable Me going β€œIt’s so fluffy I could die!” as she shakes her unicorn which is just as big as she is* type of wanting them

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right!? You mean you haven’t cruised the Tsum Tsum scene yet!? And that’s how I feel, especially when I see a shiny new box of them at the store 😍😍😍

      Like

    1. I always wanted to do train models but kept getting sidetracked 😞 I like to unnecessarily frustrate myself with small motor when I’m having the periods of shaky or unsteadiness. 😲

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

